Merry Chres Jaspe

$ 0

Ref. Code: CAV24-1293
Type: New
Available: 4-8 weeks

Description

A1. Personal Information

Nationality: Filipino
Date of Birth: 13/12/1993 (age: 24 yrs)
Place of Birth: Mina, Iloilo Philippines
Siblings: 6
Height/Weight: 152 cm / 55 kg
Religion: Catholic
Marital Status: Married
Children: 1 (age 2)
Education: High School (10~12 yrs)

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any): NIL
Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):

i. Mental illness: No vi. Tuberculosis: No
ii. Epilepsy: No vii. Heart disease: No
iii. Asthma: No viii. Malaria: No
iv. Diabetes: No ix. Operations: No
v. Hypertension: No x. Others: -


Physical disabilities: NIL
Dietary restrictions: NIL
Food handling preferences:
Others
Preference for rest day: 1 rest day(s) per month.
Any other remarks: -

Skills
 
Language Skill: English (Good, 0 yrs)
Preference/Aptitude & Experience
Care for Infant/Children   -
Care for Elderly   -
Care for Disabled   -
General Housework   -
Cooking   -
Cooking   -
 
Other Information
 
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Home Country 4 yr

Caregiver Introduction

Background

Merry Chres is 23, married, and has 1 child who is 2 years old.  Her parents will take care of her daughter. She wants to work in Singapore for the future of her family. She is a certified caregiver. She is from Iloilo, Philippines. 

Personality

She describes herself as hardworking, kind, and honest.

Academic qualifications

Her highest academic qualification is high school which is equivalent to Spore's Sec School.

Experience

2 years (2011-2013) as a helper in Manila, Philippines.

She takes care of a female elderly who is 75 years old. She assists the elderly in walking, she administers her medicine, feeds her, and assists her in bathing. She helps the other helper in doing household chores.

2 years (2014-2016) as a helper in the Philippines.

She takes care of a 7-year-old child, washes and irons the clothes, prepares the milk for her, and feeds her. She also helps in cleaning the house. There are 6 helpers and her focus is taking care of the child.

She is willing to take care of elderly and children.

For her, a good helper is honest, respectful, and hardworking.

Cooking

She knows how to cook Filipino dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.

Childcare

She mentioned that she is comfortable in taking care of children.

Elderly care

She has experience in taking care of elderly.

Handphone

She is aware that her employer will keep her phone during working hours. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she took care of an elderly in the Philippines before. She also took care of a child who is 2 years old. She cleans the house and cooks for her employer. When she's in Singapore, she's willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes and take care of children and elderly.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click  https://youtu.be/w5NZeyG7I3k