Lyka Diane Chavez

$ 0

Ref. Code: ANT23-1094
Type: New
Available: 4-8 weeks

Description

A1. Personal Information

Nationality: Filipino
Date of Birth: 20/10/1994 (age: 23 yrs)
Place of Birth: Bulacan, Philippines
Siblings: 4
Height/Weight: 150 cm / 58 kg
Religion: Catholic
Marital Status: Married
Children: 1 (age 2 yrs old)
Education: High School (10~12 yrs)

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any): Allergic to sea foods
Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):

i. Mental illness: No vi. Tuberculosis: No
ii. Epilepsy: No vii. Heart disease: No
iii. Asthma: No viii. Malaria: No
iv. Diabetes: No ix. Operations: No
v. Hypertension: No x. Others: -


Physical disabilities: NIL
Dietary restrictions: NIL
Food handling preferences: NIL
Others
Preference for rest day: 1 rest day(s) per month.
Any other remarks: -

Skills
 
Language Skill: English (Good, 0 yrs)
Preference/Aptitude & Experience
Care for Infant/Children   -
Care for Elderly   -
Care for Disabled   -
General Housework   -
Cooking   -
 
Other Information
 
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Home Country 2 yr 5 mo

Caregiver Introduction

Background

Lyka is 23, married, and has 1 child who is 2 years old. She has an NCII certificate for caregiving. She is from Antique, Philippines.

Personality

She describes herself as patient, honest, and hardworking.

Academic qualifications

Her highest academic qualification is high school which is equivalent to Spore's Sec School.

Experience

2 years and 5 months (2015-2017) as a caregiver in the Philippines.

She takes care of a diabetic elderly who is bedridden. She takes the blood sugar, checks the vital signs, prepares the food and medicine, changes the diaper, and bathes her.

Cooking

She knows how to cook Filipino dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.

Elderly care

She is willing to take care of elderly.

Childcare

She is also willing to take care of children since she is also a mother.

Handphone

She is aware that her employer will keep her phone during working hours. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.
 
Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.
2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she took care of a bedridden elderly before who is diabetic. She is a certified caregiver and she is willing to take care of elderly. She is suitable for elderly care and childcare in Singapore.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Other remarks

Allergic to seafoods

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click  https://youtu.be/lkowo-Xiw3I